This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.4
Comfort
6.4
Property Location
6.2
Facilities
6.4
Staff
8.2
Value
7.3
Reviews
    Labreesha
    us
    2.5
    January 11, 2018
    Do not spend your money with these people the rooms are disgusting !/
    There was nothing that I liked about this room. There covers are Dirty, there towels are Dirty, everything is dirty dingy and broke , this room look like there covers haven't been washed since the motel opened its absoloutly disgusting !!!
    These rooms are Disgusting and filthy ! They are horrible and the staff are cleaning lady look like crackheads ! They have tweakers coming in and out of rooms all damn night it's horrible ! Oh yeah and you get woke up and the room advertises 11:00am check out but really they want you out by 10:00 am ! This room is a Rip Off and please people don't spend your money on this Raggedy ass place for a Room when you can go somewhere else spend the same amount and actually feel safe secure and comfortable.
    us
    5.0
    November 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sergei
    us
    5.0
    October 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph
    us
    7.9
    October 4, 2017
    Good value for the price!
    Alessandra
    br
    4.6
    September 16, 2017
    Bad choice
    Never more this hotel
    Bad reception man so rude
    John (Jack)
    us
    7.1
    September 14, 2017
    Nice quite place, good pillows.
    The rooms were a little run down. Out side the flowers were very nice.
    We were there re--cover seat cushions for a client, we told the manager and he was nice and did not put anyone in the rooms on either side of us as the staple gun can be noisy.
    Laverne
    us
    10
    August 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tonya Peterson
    us
    7.1
    August 21, 2017
    In Merced and need a low price hotel come here
    Needs to be updated, bed very squeaky n rock hard, WiFi kept loosing it's signal. AC took awhile to get cooled down. Staff was great. Grounds looked awesome! For the price well worth a nights sleep.
    Clean n well groomed
    us
    4.6
    July 31, 2017
    we did not stay there
    location
    Shimerea
    us
    7.5
    July 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Slanin15
    cz
    7.1
    July 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    us
    5.8
    July 6, 2017
    Old & Tired Motel
    This is an old tired motel. The room was cleaner than I anticipated. I stayed there because it was late and all I could find.
    Akash
    us
    7.5
    June 29, 2017
    Good value for money in okay location.
    Could be better on cleanliness - it was fine overall, but the refrigerator needed some attention. Faucet aerator was terrible in our room - hope this is one-off and that they replace it.
    Good value for money; clean enough; room had basics like a refrigerator, microwave and kettle; bed was comfortable; free onsite parking.
    Gloria
    us
    7.9
    June 22, 2017
    We had a rest calm time here.
    Needs deep cleaning .remodeling.
    Housekeeping was polite had everything ready fresh towels tp.garbage bags. We did not want to be bothered no come in she was cool gave me what we needed asked if anything else .and left us alone .peaceful.
    One night traveler.
    us
    6.2
    June 21, 2017
    NICE owner but bed and refrigerator needs replacing.
    The bed... mattress was very old and broken down and bedding was in poor shape.
    I loved the owner and he was so passionate about his property/hotel. However with some financial investment I could rate it higher. The bed was terribly uncomfortable and the mini fridge did not work. The smoke detector had a low battery and while the owner was VERY happy to help make things right, neither my husband nor I got much sleep and woke up very sore. If he would get new mattresses say from Costco for the rooms I think it would greatly improve ratings.
    Alexandra
    nl
    5.0
    June 16, 2017
    Cheap but not worth it.
    The location was awful - The neighborhood felt really unsafe.
    The hotel room was cheap and passably clean. We stopped there for a night en route to Yosemite.
    Mshunt209
    us
    7.5
    May 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    6.7
    May 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    4.2
    May 15, 2017
    The manager that was working during my visit was incredibly rude and condescending . He was not helpful at all and barely helped us out.
    Rooms were clean
Loading reviews...
Close